Tea Time at Lewis & Carroll Tea Jakarta

First collaboration with @rraquel12 to shoot fashion product and we did tea time together at one of best tea cafe in jakarta ( Lewis and Carroll ).

I’ll share to you just 3 photos from the lastest shoot with her.

Mico-1-21Mico-1-26Mico-1-29

I really love natural light there, a bit shadow and not too much hard light. Just perfect to shoot ootd or potrait!

You can see my instagram @matiusmico for my daily post. You can email me for request portfolio if you want work together with me.

Leave a Reply

